*Can you say PEACH**

Happy Friday to you Fashion Lovers,,,                                                

I did say Peach right.. Is kinda early into the Spring but be a Trendsetter and start to sort your closets. While doing so, ensure you have the peach look  up and running. Its one of the latest fashion trends and you will see more of it when the time starts to get warmer.

**Note. Did you guys see J.Lo on American-Idol last night in her peach outfit last night,, :-)

I had to snap this look. Its was pretty eye catching  and more so trendy. Love how this model made this Pants high end and *Trendsetter-ry* Look at different ways of rocking  a peach pants.

S-T-U-N-N-I-N-G>>>>> SHE ROCKED IT WELL!!! THE LOOK.

KUDOS MISS AYANA.

>>>>>AND MORE PEACH………………… ;) <<<<<

ROCK IT HOW U WANNA

RHI-RHI DOES IT WELL

ON YOUR  PEACH JEANS

 

**THIS COLOR GOES WELL WITH ANY TONE OR COMPLEXION, MAKE IT WORK ;)**

This entry was published on January 20, 2012 at 5:00 am and is filed under AMBER ROSE, AMERICAN IDOL, AYANA, BIRTHDAYS, CELEBRITY, DRESSES, FASHION, MODEL, PEACH. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

7 thoughts on “*Can you say PEACH**

  1. Kev-Kev on said:

    I love peach! Its such a sexy color..I love all the peach compinations. Im goin to start adding some peach to my wardrobe :)

  2. Gorgeous look. Yes I agree your model is working that peach pants well. Off to shopping I go..lol. Love your blog again.

  3. Kev-Kev on said:

    Lmao I definately will

  4. yannie on said:

    I’m honored to be the model for you!
    PS everything well done! LOVE LOVE LOVEE!

  5. I totally agree with kev,all these peach outfits are looking sexy,the colour is not too loud and it makes them look delicious.<<<<<note to self: gots to make peach my new fav colour

Leave a Reply

