Which Celebrity Fashion Inspires You Most?

Happy Thursday Beautiful Peoples:

We see them everyday on the TV, in the magazines on billboards. They are all over and they make a great impact on how we ‘want’ to dress ourselves. For me, I have a lengthy list of celebs who I loves to see in the works. To narrow them down: Amber Rose– why? because she can rock a t-shirt n heels and still pull it off well.Jennifer Lopez,,Ummm speechless..she is a BAD… Beyonce, why? Simply because she is Beyonce 🙂 Lauren Conrad, young,cheek,trendy she rocks anything well. Victoria Beckham, The chick is just BAD.  I could go on and on and on……. For the Males, I would say Mr. Kanye West, I love that man dressing in anything…put everything aside, the man is fashion certified.  Nobody rock a suit like David Beckham-I call him the suit genius… 😉 Jamaican dancehall regage artist Beenie Man– certified fashion star, now he’s the boss… I can also go on and on with the men, however I’ll let you do your own addition. You also have the option to agree or disagree with my choices 🙂 Lets have fun doing this. Remember what have in common, we all love fashion……. xoxo

This entry was published on December 8, 2011 at 1:42 pm and is filed under AMBER ROSE, BEYONCE, CELEBRITY, DAVID BECKHAM, FASHION, JENNIFER LOPEZ, LAUREN CONRAD, VICTORIA BECKHAM. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

10 thoughts on “Which Celebrity Fashion Inspires You Most?

  1. RII RII on said:

    I will never get Tired of ***RIHANNA*** she is the woman of the year, shes Beautiful and amazing!!!! shes the PERFECT FASHIONISTA !!! HER STYLE IS VERY CLASSY AN ALSO EDGY….LUV LUV LUV HER<3<3

  2. JAE JAE on said:

    totally agree with your choice of Kanye, the guy is simply the best at fashion.

  3. I love rhianna, and JLo and you are correct, I agree with your picks,, by the way love your blogsite… Yum for David Beckham

  4. Justin Timberlake…yes,yes, I know but the dude fashion sense is swagstastic. The guy does it all from the red carpet to walking the streets of NY and LA.

  5. I admire rihanna style to the max. Also victoria beckham. They wear their stuff with confidence and that’s what I LOVE. For me fashion is confidence, once your confident you can make anything work.

Leave a Reply

