**Company X-mas Party**

Happy Saturdays  Fashion Lovers

Today is my company christmas party .. Hmm interesting because it was a last minute decesion to attend.  So I’m here thinking ‘what to wear’…… All thats last minute plan factor in not preparing a shoes or a dress. Yes I said dress because I love me some to wear a dress 🙂 ..Now any suggestion as to what type of dress to wear. What did … Gladly accepted 😉 ..

Happy Blogging 🙂

This entry was published on December 17, 2011 at 4:19 pm and is filed under TCONNOR. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “**Company X-mas Party**

  1. Lol sweets they not a couple but it’s a coincidence …however, I agree,,love seeing couples dress together… 😉

  2. Why didn’t you put ur pic off ur outfit….miss fashionista! Loved it! 🙂

  3. thanks Tanya *blushes* don’t really want it to be about me, but I really need to start posting them with the compliments I’m getting..;)

Leave a Reply

