**How Daring are you**

Yes I ask how daring are you. Now fashion is not about dressing in a red dress and a red shoes and looking cute, In other words is not only about matching colors and thinking oh, I did a great job. A true fashionista  take risk and ‘get dirty’ when getting dressed.  Its about that different look or that look that you’ll think about and say nah, people are gonna think I look crazy. Again CRAZY can mean an accomplished statement. DIFFERENT can mean an accomplish statement… RISK can mean a fashion statement … CREATIVE can mean a fashion statement……UNIQUE can also mean an accomplished statement… oh and WEIRD can also mean an accomplished statement. For myself I always go for the different and Unique look. I feel like being the same or looking the same everyday is not fashion, its the norm of putting on your clothes so you are not naked ;)*Note the difference with fashion and just getting dressed. You can look your best at dressing and stepping out but make a statement while being creative, unique, crazy, risk taker or weird is what makes a statement…

One of the most daring celebs with fashion out there again Rihanna…. The girl is amazing and crazy when it comes unto to fashion. Just gotta love her look.,,,BUT what so unique about this look

VERSUS this look

BE BY JUDGE BE MY GUEST,,,

MORE FASHION STATEMENT PICS  TO BE POSTED LATER>>> YOUR GONNA LOVE THEM    >>HAPPY BLOGGING 😉

This entry was published on December 19, 2011 at 4:02 pm and is filed under DRESSES, FASHION, FRIENDS, RIHANNA. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

12 thoughts on “**How Daring are you**

  1. Ok so I’ll be the first to comment. See again fashion is not about matching… Look at the second pic, alot of people would look at that pic and think…”where is the match” The match is there and pretty unique too. A red dress with green pumps>> who pulls off a look like that…note its not only any red dress, take a look at the design…. UMMM, only a fashionista… I see graded A …. and I say stunning….. You dont have to be a celeb to create or make a fashion statement 😉

  2. YOU ARE SO RIGHT! SHE MADE RIHANNA LOOK LIKE A NORMAL PERSON COMPARING THOSE PICS. I SAY UNIQUE , ITS DEFINITELY A GOOD LOOK. THUMBS UP, NICE CHOICE FOR COMPARING

  3. Kev-Kev on said:

    I have to go with the second pic. I love rihanna but everyone does the red dress with red heels. Its normal. But in the second pic, to put some green pumps wit it is so genius especially a gold clutch, cant get no better than that. I love different, different is sexy to me. Her dress is very vintage with a modern look to it which is hot and pairing it wit green pumps compliments the whole outfit..I say good job to her. She gave rihanna a run in fashion for this. I give her a A++! lol.

  4. Thanks a lot guys. So nice of you all. It was my bday celebration night and I wanted to be different yet still be in the festive season. Therefore, I ensure I stayed in the element of christmas by incorporating: red, green, gold and white (yes white my phone case was white. It signified the snow lol). One shouldn’t be afraid to take a risk just go with it and wear it well. Don’t be afraid to mix your colors but keep an eye out for the shades and make sure they accentuate each other. Also, one don’t need to be wearing black shoes and think they have to wear black clutch to match. Add a little flavor to it guys, it will make ur outfit more interesting for others to stop and take notice of (they might even want to copy the style too). Thank again for all your compliments!!!!

  5. Thanks for the pic, you made a fashion statement like always. You make fashion noticeable and fun.. Oh you made views.. 😉 *tbunbs up*

  6. britibrit on said:

    Fashion comment. From over Europe..luv rhianna anyting she wears rock di other lady look alrite but haven’t got the swagg to wear dat dress lmao Daring to dress unusual is to wear your clothes how u feel at that moment

  7. Melissa M on said:

    Disclaimer: I LOVE LOVE LOVE AND ADORE RIHANNA…THAT’S MY GIRL!!! However, I must go with the second picture in that it was a little more daring and made more of a fashion statement. Dav girl you wore the heck out of that dress…never a dull moment for your wardrobe!!!

    I think I’d like to be a fly on the wall in your dressing room just to see how you bring about your creative fashion wears. YOU WON THIS ROUND LOL

Leave a Reply

