~KARDASH SISTERS: FASHION….YA LIKEY~?

HAPPY FRIDAY FASHION LOVERS….

CHEERS TO THE 1ST FRIDAY OF THE THE NEW YEAR #WOOOT>>HOPE YOU’LL ENJOYING SO FAR

I DON’T KNOW ABOUT YOU, BUT I’M A HUGE  FAN OF THE KARDASHIANS SISTERS FASHION… REPEAT THAT

“FAN OF THE FASHION’‘ …………….. 😉

I REALLY ADMIRE  THEIR STYLE AND HOW THEY WEAR THEIR OUT FIT,, I DO HAVE A FAVORITE KARDASH-SISTER,,THINK SHE IS FAR MORE FASHIONABLE THAN THE OTHERS

WHO IS YOUR FAVE KARDASHIAN SISTER AS IT RELATES TO FASHION?

YESSSSSSSSSSSSS I LOVE AND ADMIRE THIER FASHION……. 😉

This entry was published on January 6, 2012 at 3:13 am and is filed under CELEBRITY, FASHION, KARDASHIANS, REALITY SHOWS. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

9 thoughts on “~KARDASH SISTERS: FASHION….YA LIKEY~?

  1. Ok let me say Khloe you kinda out the race hunni… I really admire Kim fashion, the girl can rock a plastic bag and win. 🙂 She is one of my fashion icon… *fashion icon* On the other hand I think Kourtney weird wear is unique. She mainly goes for the vintage look and I really admire it. To someone Kourtney may look weird, but in a fashion eyes its popping… So gonna choose later WTs up with the fav kardash fashion…..

  2. Kev-Kev on said:

    I think out of all three when it comes to fashion, Kourtney is my #1 pick. Her sense of style is vintage chic which I looove! Everything she wears to me is great..especially the pic u have up with her in all black and some leopard pumps…SHE WAS KILLIN EM IN THAT!! 😉 My 2nd fave is Khloe..she is the more curvier one cause she is tall and thickalicious lmao. But I love her outfits too. Kim is my 3rd cause spotlight always on she.lol. Even though she can dress too, I think her sisters beat her hands down 🙂

  3. when you say fashion u think of kim and amber rose. although kim is slutty like her outfits but i love khloe and i like kourtney.

  4. I love the Kardadhians sisters fashion. This rather a good pick for your fashion blog bcause we see them on a daily basis more than anyone else. They are glamorous but I do think Kourtney does it best. All Kim have is her sexy figure. A sexy figure is easy to dress up. But Kourtney says fashion and she say it best. Love the pics you posted tconnor *two thumbs up*

  5. I totally agree love Kim K fashion she is very fashionalble. her shape does help too. But I love Kourtney vintage look. she always looks different. Khloe is a hottie but she need to take more risk. p.s Love your blog again and again 🙂

Leave a Reply

