~GOLDEN GLOBE: FABS vs FLAWS~

GOLDEN GLOBES 2012 THE RED CARPET WAS HEATED UP. I REALLY LOVE MOST OF THE FASHIONS ON THE RED CARPET. SOME WERE IN BETWEEN  FAB AND FLAWS…. AND SOME JUST DID NOT MAKE THE SENSE …

I AM A HUGE-HUGE-HUGE DRESS FAN,  THEY GETS ME EXCITED…. I’M SURE EVERY ONE HAS THEIR OPINION ON WHAT THEY LIKED VS WHAT THEY DIDN’T LIKE…..

MY VIEWS>>>>>

~~~FAB DRESS~~~

ANGELINA JOLIE(SIMPLY PERFECT)

CHARLIZE THERON  (ADORABLE)

NICOLE RITCHIE (PICTURE PERFECT FROM HEAD TO TOE)

SOFIA VERGARA (CAN YOU SAY ‘GOLDEN GLOBE’, LOVE IT)

 

PAULA PATTON

MARIA MENONOUS

*E-Y-E C-A-T-C-H-I-N-G- COLORS, BLENDED WITH GREAT FIGURES*

MARY J (THEY SAY THEY DON’T, BUT I LOVE IT,MINUS THE HAD JEWELLERY)

KELLY MACDONALD (I ADORE THIS DRESS)

~~~FASHION FLAWS~~~

MADONNA (A  MAJOR WEIRD LOOK)

DEBRA MESSING (CANT FIGURE IF I LIKE THIS DRESS, SOMETHING WENT WRONG)

SALMA HAYEK

(NOT FEELING THIS LOOK ON SALMA, SHE ALWAYS GIVES GOOD FASHION, I DONT KNOW WHAT HAPPENED)

SARAH MICHELLE GELLER (A MAJOR DISASTER)

HEIDI KLUM ( NOT FOR THE GOLDEN GLOBES..LOOKS TO SIMPLE)

DIANA AGRON –FROM GLEE (WHERE DO I START, JUST PLAIN UGLY)

**Again, my opinions**

This entry was published on January 16, 2012 at 4:27 pm and is filed under DRESSES. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

11 thoughts on “~GOLDEN GLOBE: FABS vs FLAWS~

  1. Kev-Kev on said:

    Glee chick dress look a mess..Sarah!! Like wtf. Look like a white dress that someone took blue paint and jus threw on it. Salma,all I can do is smh..Heidi,for she to be a model she half stepping. That dress too simple. Madonna, thats jus over doing it. Debra..ummm idk. Everybody else, good job! Dresses were fantastic!

  2. Girl, I could not disagree on any of your choices. You have a great fashion mind

  3. Love the yellow colors, they are really eye catching, Angelina Jolie, dress simply amazing. My fav for the night Nicole Ritchie.. Yes she is wonderful

  4. Dress of the night? MOST DEF Paula Patton, she looked amazing. I like Mary’s dress but I think she needed to lose some jewelry, jus too much was going on.

  5. Angelina stole the night at the golden globes. i love her she was so flawlesss

  6. sofia looked great

Leave a Reply

