*RACHEL McADAMS*

 

Rachel,  I “Vow” to wear wear that dress. I am a huge fan of Rachel McAdams, her fashion sense and her romantic Movies.. #NoteBook 😉 This is a super duper gorgeous look.I absolutely love the color, it suits her complexion well and her choice of a simple shoe-look with that Christian Louboutin pumps….*another thumbs up* She wore this dress at the Good Morning America show in NYC to promote her new movie The Vow which I am too anxious to see..Rachel I really love that dress kudos on me trying to create that look. Ringing in the dressmaker 😉

 

 

LOVE IT…….

 

 

This entry was published on February 2, 2012 at 3:49 am and is filed under CELEBRITY, DRESSES, FASHION, GOOD MORNING AMERICA, NYC, RACHEL McADAMS, THE CUTE LOOK, WHITE WEARS. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “*RACHEL McADAMS*

  1. Kev-Kev on said:

    PHENOMENAL!! THATS THE ONLY THING I COULD’VE THINK OF TO DESCRIBE HER LOOK 🙂

  2. I’m having a love hate relationship with these sleeves! Lol

Leave a Reply

