*Grammy 2012*

I missed the 2012 Grammy awards..so I’m late in catching up on the fashion. So far, I heard the awards was pretty disappointing…. And the tribute for Whitney Houston was another disappointed.
So far this is what I found eye catching and fashion worthy 😉

image

The gorgeous Rhi-Rhi. stunning…Queen of the night.

image

Lovely dress Adele

image

Carrie Underwood. Dress to die for.

image

Taylor Swift, my second best next to Rhianna.

image

I love Kelly, #thatsALL

image

Paris…..

image

Gwen Palthrow…. stunning…..

image

Couples #1……I dont like Alicia’s age…..

image

Amber gorgeous dress, Wiz,,still thinking about that wear…

image

I scream you scream for my of my fave couples…..

*More pics to come*

This entry was published on February 13, 2012 at 3:42 pm and is filed under AMBER ROSE, AWARD SHOW, BEAUTY, CELEBRITY, CELEBS, DRESSES, EARRINGS, FASHION, HAIR STYLES, I Love Whitney, PEARLS, RIHANNA, RINGS, TCONNOR. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “*Grammy 2012*

  1. I love Amber Dress. Very pretty color.

  2. RII RII on said:

    MY GIRL RIRI KILLED IT LIKE ALWAYS!!! LUV HER….

Leave a Reply

