~Call me a Dress Addict

Yes, I am a dress addict… Haha I thought I did make myself clear in the beginning of creating TCONNORLOVESFASHION 😉  Now my eyes caught this dress and I had to post it. An orange dress by Versace worn my Elizabeth Banks..with Jimmy Choo Peep Toe pumps. Now pause for a second—– I’m sure you are thinking prices, dont let the Versace name discourage you.You can create your own look or even have your stylist create that look for you. Ha…Never thought of that huh.. 😉 See if you like it as much as I like it.#FashionEyes

 

 

This entry was published on March 16, 2012 at 1:16 am and is filed under Accessories, BEAUTY, BRIGHT COLORS, CELEBRITY, CELEBS, DESIGNER, DRESSES, EARRINGS, Elizabeth Banks, FASHION, GIRLY, Jimmy Choo, Shoes, SPRING LOOK, SPRING TREND, Versace, VIEW & LIKES. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “~Call me a Dress Addict

  1. Kev-Kev on said:

    Thats a very sexy orange dress! Love the look and the cute clutch she paired with it. The hairdo goes with the outfit too 🙂

  2. STUNNING………

  3. Love this dress, very gorgeous

  4. Nicole on said:

    This dress is absolutely beautiful.

Leave a Reply

