~ Mr. Romeo Miller on his Grown and Sexy~

Ladies, do you see what I see 😉

Yes, he is all grown and sexy, You did them destroyed wash jeans justice. Romeo Miller graces the cover of Brave Magazine.. Get on his interview on on his upcoming projects, pretty interesting…..

Ladies, also check out Romeo’s  advice on girls and dating;

>What type or women keeps his attention……..

“I love a smart girl and a girl who loves her family! I do everything for my family and it’s nice to have somebody who understands how important that is to me. I can’t wait to have a little Romeo Bunch one day, haha. But, physically I love eyes. The eyes just say so much about someone. I also love nice curves and a woman who knows what she wants out of life. Someone with focus, determination and is God-fearing. My biggest turn-off is if a woman doesn’t have a real passion for something… and bad breath!

Congrats Romeo on all your accomplishments and your up coming Projects

This entry was published on March 21, 2012 at 2:48 am and is filed under BODY, BRAVE MAGAZINE, CELEBRITY, CELEBS, DESIGNER, DESTROYED JEANS, FASHION, JEANS, MODEL, Photo Shoot, ROMEO MILLER, SPRING LOOK, SPRING TREND, TCONNOR, TREND, VIEW & LIKES. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “~ Mr. Romeo Miller on his Grown and Sexy~

  1. Kev-Kev on said:

    Forgive me Lord for I have sinned!! Thats one fine young man! Oooo mmmmm ggggg!! God bless the woman that ever snatches him cause she will be blessed lol. My gosh lol

  2. Shinese on said:

    I love his passion for his family, that is so sexy, just like him. When you live a certain life it shows on the outside. He is extremely indeed but that goes without saying, his words to me are more powerful, the flesh is just additive…

  3. Pingback: Most Surprising Celebrity Transformations! (Men) | Bellemarie86's Blog

Leave a Reply

