~NAILS BY KEV~

Ok Ladies,                                                                        

I dont know about you but I’m a huge fan of getting my nails done and having them maintained. I know you do too 😉 Especially ringing in the spring heading into the summer. My type of weather to flaunt the flaunt.  I really want to take the timeout to shout out Nail Technician-Kevanna for her amazing and impressive nail work. Love me a creative nail tech and it comes as natural as they look. You go girl. Check out some of my eye catching  pics from Kev designs and feel free to request a look.

She is located in Florida in the Pembroke Pines area  and can be contacted at speakmusicfree@yahoo.com . For more pics and serious inquires.. Feel to email Kevanna and take a trip down to Florida to see what she’s working with….

This entry was published on May 2, 2012 at 3:08 am. It’s filed under Nails, Nails By Kev, SPRING LOOK, SPRING TREND, THE CUTE LOOK, VIEW & LIKES and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “~NAILS BY KEV~

  1. Kev-kev on said:

    Awwwwww thank u so much sher. I really do appreciate it hun 😉 ladies you can also check out my nail page on facebook if you have one,its called KEV’S NAILS. Check me out lovely ladies 😉

Leave a Reply

