~She is Fabulous~

Hey there Fashion Lover,

Guess who.. Yes its the lovely Amber Rose on her most recent shoot the “Lifestyle Mirror” photo shoot. This feature, titled ‘Uptown Girl’, she’s dressed in Armani and Roland Mouret.This setting reminds me of a Coco Channel shoot, she is the fab-est of them all.  Lovely Amber, very lovely… You always make me proud.. you’re just FAB..

>Preview from the  interview<

*On how she met Wiz
“I DMed Wiz on Twitter after an interview where he said I was the ultimate girl, because I wanted to send him some shades. We became friends right away, and that’s how it all began!”

*On Dressing Sexy Without Being Judged
“If I want to wear a short skirt I can, and I expect to not be disrespected because I want to feel and dress sexy and not be called a whore. Every woman has the right to dress as she pleases and not be judged by her wardrobe choices, and I support all women doing their thing, whether in high heels and a mini skirt or sweats and sneakers.

*On Going Bald
“I cut my hair about 9 years ago,” says Rose. “It’s really empowering because I hide behind nothing. This is me.”

This entry was published on May 4, 2012 at 2:18 am. It’s filed under AMBER ROSE, ARMANI, CELEBRITY, Photo, Photo Shoot and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

